• 2015 Hyundai SantaFe

    79 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (25)

  • Jul 2022
    The Santa Fe is a great car if you want spacious and comfortable. It’s a great looking vehicle and is great to drive.
    —Christopher D - 2015 Hyundai SANTA FE DM 2.2D ELITE
  • Jul 2022
    Its the best family vehicle! My family loves it!
    —Esther P - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Elite AWD 2.4P
  • Jun 2022
    It's a well balance SUV and ticks all the boxes.
    —Buckley M - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM 2.2D ELITE
  • Jun 2022
    My wife loves the Santa Fe
    —William W - 2015 Hyundai Santa FE DM
  • Apr 2022
    We are very happy with the purchase of the Hyundai Sante Fe, it’s a lovely vehicle to drive.
    —Shauntee R - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM 2.2D 5S
  • Jan 2022
    A bang for buck! Spacious and comfortable to drive for long distance trips and easy to zip in and out for town use. At present we haven’t needed to utilise the 6/7 seats but we’ve had alot of use out of the storage.
    —Rebecca-Lee A - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM
  • Jan 2022
    Fantastic car, can't fault it!
    —Troy P - 2015 Hyundai Santa fe 2.2T/Diesel 4WD 7-Seater 'NZ NEW'
  • Jun 2021
    Presentation of vehicle was of a very high standard
    —Erin H - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM 2.2D 5S
  • Mar 2021
    The vehicle had street appeal as we were pulling up to the car lot .with 8 and 4 year old girls the 7 seat option was a big attraction. An suv had been something we had been contemplating for a while .this vehicle is still modern.making it an easy decision.
    —ALLAN C - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.2 Diesel AWD 7 Seater
  • Dec 2020
    Love the hyundai we brought. Very happy with the price and appearance of car. Drives like a dream.
    —Daryl A - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM AWD
  • Nov 2020
    Never experienced an upgrade like this before and really thankful.
    —Leonard L - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM 2.2D 7S
  • Oct 2020
    Great family SUV Hyundai definitely deliver good value for money
    —MJ L - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM
  • Aug 2020
    If you purchase a Santa fe, enjoy such an awesome car. I feel so spoilt to have such a lovely driving experience.
    —Tammy C - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM 2.2D ELITE
  • Apr 2020
    Very happy with the car - meets expectations
    —Thomas S - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM 2.2D 7 Seater Limited 4WD
  • Mar 2020
    Space , performance.
    —Todd W - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM 2.2D ELITE
  • Feb 2020
    It’s an amazing vehicle.
    —Nicholas M - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM 2.2D 5S
  • Dec 2019
    So far loving it, great ride.
    —Stephen S - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seat AWD
  • Nov 2019
    Absolutely fantastic vehicle, drives do well, super comfortable and feel safe driving it.
    —Shirene K - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM 2.2D ELITE
  • Oct 2019
    love it!
    —David P - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DM Elite 2.2L CRDi AWD
  • Sep 2019
    I researched extensively online so I knew what I wanted. This car has lived up to all the extremely positive reviews I read online.
    —Michael C - 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe DIESEL 7-SEATER *6-SPEED* (NZNEW)
1 to 20 of 25 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×