• 2019 Ford Ranger

    446 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (97)

  • Jun 2023
    Very comfortable to drive .
    —Relly B - 2019 Ford Ranger RAPTOR 2.0D/4WD/10AT
  • May 2023
    The Ford Ranger is excellent in many ways. My personal favourite is the room inside the cab, the extension safety features including the informative dashboard (for example air pressure of each tire, collison/lane crossing sensors, etc). The seat warmers and electronics are nice added bonuses
    —Renee B - 2019 Ford Ranger Wildtrak
  • May 2023
    I have been driving rangers since 2017, getting in this felt real familiar and glad we made the purchase, everyone has their own preferences and mine is definitely ford
    —Bradley A - 2019 Ford Ranger XLT 3.2L Turbo Diesel
  • Apr 2023
    This is my second Ford Ranger XLT - a great balance between top of the range luxury and a bare-bones workers ute.
    —Hayden L - 2019 Ford RANGER XLT PXIII 4WD
  • Apr 2023
    Good vehicle to drive
    —Shane M - 2019 Ford Ranger Wildtrak 3.2 PX3
  • Mar 2023
    The ranger is in excellent condition and is extremely economical without compromising power. Very comfortable, wuiet and smooth running.
    —Kim T - 2019 Ford Ranger WILDTRAK 2.0D/4WD
  • Mar 2023
    Absolutely love it definitely recommend
    —Bronson W - 2019 Ford Ranger Raptor 4WD
  • Feb 2023
    It's not a 4x4 but we knew that before buying. Awesome to cruise around on, primo on gas, only filled it up once since owning it and we've been to whanganui, ohakune and around the Rangitikei districts and it's only just gone under half a tank. Roomy and styley.
    —Tania G - 2019 Ford Ranger XL DOUBLE CAB W/S 2.
  • Jan 2023
    awesome vehicle, cheap on diesel, very strong performance, very ergonomic with so many helpful features
    —Johnrey O - 2019 Ford Ranger WILDTRAK 2.0D/4WD
  • Dec 2022
    Clean modern Ute inside -not so much a work vehicle appearance
    —Ansgar E - 2019 Ford Ranger WILDTRAK 3.2D/4WD
  • Dec 2022
    What more does anyone need! For me it’s the perfect all round vehicle. I can’t imagine not owning a Ranger.
    —Richard D - 2019 Ford Ranger Wildtrak 3.2L
  • Dec 2022
    It's an awesome drive,looks tough with the power to back it ...
    —Gene R - 2019 Ford Ranger XLT 3.2L PX-3
  • Dec 2022
    It is an absolute beast
    —Jordan K - 2019 Ford Ranger XLT Double CAB W/S
  • Dec 2022
    Big duel cab plenty of space for the family all the mods cons and a factory e locker perfect for my need
    —Michael N - 2019 Ford Ranger XLT 4WD D/Cab 'PX3' 3.2lt T/D
  • Nov 2022
    awesome vehicle
    —WASTE PETROLEUM COMBUSTION LIMITED - 2019 Ford RANGER XLT PXIII
  • Nov 2022
    Great vehicle to drive, comfortable with plenty of room with all the bells and whistles.
    —Myles H - 2019 Ford Ranger XLT 4x4 Auto Double Cab
  • Nov 2022
    Great ute to drive.
    —Peter D - 2019 Ford Ranger XLT Double CAB W/SA
  • Nov 2022
    Excellent.
    —Montado Painting & Decorating Limited - 2019 Ford Ranger XLT 2WD
  • Oct 2022
    The Ford ranger is a delight to drive,stylish but also made for rugged terrain.upto date technology and very economical on fuel consumption
    —Sheldon H - 2019 Ford Ranger XLT 3.2L PX-3
  • Oct 2022
    Nice to drive and feels like a car on the road. Has all the bells and whistles overall fantastic ute.
    —ANNANDALE FARMING LIMITED - 2019 Ford Ranger Wildtrak 3.2L 4WD PX-3
21 to 40 of 97 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 

×