• 2017 Mazda Cx3

    104 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (38)

  • Sep 2022
    Great to drive very comfortable
    —MATUA INVESTMENTS 2015 LIMITED - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S Pro Active
  • Aug 2022
    Love love love my Mazda CX-3. Is an absolute joy to drive.
    —Christie R - 2017 Mazda CX-3 Pro Active
  • Jul 2022
    Perfect zippy wee car that’s fuel efficient, really tidy, easy and enjoyable to drive!
    —Sarah N - 2017 Mazda Cx-3 GSX 2.0
  • May 2022
    Really easy to get in and out of, easy smooth drive
    —Denise W - 2017 Mazda Cx-3
  • Apr 2022
    Great little car perfect size not too small but also not a big SUV
    —Casey B - 2017 Mazda CX-3 GSX
  • Feb 2022
    I drove my new CX3 home to Christchurch the day after purchasing it and it was torrential rain, flooding on roads and I was very impressed with how well it handled the wet road conditions, plenty of power and I felt completely safe. All features were easy to operate, the essential ones like headlights, window wipers, air con. A fabulous five hour drive 😊
    —Linda D - 2017 Mazda CX-3 GSX LTH 2.0P/6AT
  • Feb 2022
    I'm in love with this car... the detailing of the interior.. the comfort... it's zippy and good looking
    —Anita S - 2017 Mazda CX-3
  • Dec 2021
    Price, Safety, fuel, and appearance were contributing factors when purchasing this vehicle
    —Vivian B - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S
  • Nov 2021
    Love it! Wish I'd got it earlier!
    —Louise M - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S Proactive
  • Oct 2021
    Absolutely love my mazda CX-3
    —Jennifer H - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S Pro Active
  • Jul 2021
    So happy with my CX 3 is great, fits all my requirements. Really happy 👍
    —Deborah V - 2017 Mazda Cx-3
  • Jun 2021
    A great sized car that has lots of good features as well as having a good safety rating and promise of reliability.
    —LYNDA R - 2017 Mazda CX-3 GLX
  • Jun 2021
    Loving the car
    —Paul M - 2017 Mazda CX-3 GSX 2.0
  • Mar 2021
    Looks great, good on fuel, very comfortable to drive, lots of safety features
    —Tobias B - 2017 Mazda CX-3 XD Touring Package
  • Feb 2021
    Fantastic to drive
    —Amanda S - 2017 Mazda CX-3 GLX
  • Feb 2021
    It was the make & model I wanted, this particular car was very well presented & certainly helped me make the decision to buy.
    —MAXWELL J - 2017 Mazda CX-3 GSX LTH 2.0P/6AT
  • Dec 2020
    Just thrilled
    —Sara B - 2017 Mazda CX-3 GLX 2.0L Manual
  • Apr 2020
    I love my CX3 as it has all my needs and wants covered. Of course you need to do your research first which is what I did to find the right car that fulfilled my requirements. However everybody's different, depending on their requirements/needs for a vehicle. CX3's have excellent safety ratings, great fuel economy, a very smart and stylish looking crossover. If storage and space is not a big requirement on someones list you certainly should not overlook the CX3. A highly rated crossover that's for sure.
    —Erica M - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S Sportshatch
21 to 38 of 38 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×