• 2017 Mazda Cx3

    97 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (36)

  • Feb 2024
    Having suffered a back fracture I needed a slightly higher vehicle to take pressure off my system, the seats, positioning of controls and the feel of the steering wheel immediately made me feel comfortable and alert. The rise in height from my own vehicle gives me more clear vision over a wider area, surely that is a great point! The care that was given to the new vehicle was amazing and the overall experience pleasant, friendly and very welcome.
    —DELWYN G - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S
  • Feb 2024
    Love my cx3 great to drive. Super comfortable and economical when it comes to fuel consumption
    —Carolyn G - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S PRO ACTIVE
  • Jan 2024
    Super comfortable, nice to drive and plenty of space
    —Dylan M - 2017 Mazda Cx-3 GSX 2.0L Petrol
  • Jan 2024
    Absolutely love my new car. If anyone has wanted to buy one, I recommend doing so as the are smooth to drive, economical, and have a sporty appearance.
    —Sandra R - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S Pro Active
  • Dec 2023
    small SUV with great room inside the car
    —Deborah D - 2017 Mazda Cx-3 20S PRO ACTIVE
  • Nov 2023
    A great car, nice to drive & affordable
    —Alison P - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S
  • Sep 2023
    They're a great wee car especially on fuel at today's fuel prices, has a few great safety features too
    —James C - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S PRO ACTIVE
  • Sep 2023
    Great spacious boot
    —Joanne R - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S PROACTIVE
  • Sep 2023
    Excellent little car that has great get up and go.
    —Gabrielle W - 2017 Mazda Cx-3 GSX 2.0L Petrol
  • Aug 2023
    Lots of bells and whistles which is an upgrade. Lots of grunt for a small suv. Great steering and sits on the road well.
    —Tainui N - 2017 Mazda CX-3 2.0
  • Aug 2023
    Great vehicle. Lovely to drive. Brilliant on fuel. Only negative is not a lot of storage only glove box.
    —Justine V - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S PRO ACTIVE
  • Aug 2023
    We just love our 2017 Mazda CX-3 GSX leather. It has a very safe solid feel to it, it performs beautifully, and we are just blown away by all it's amazing features.
    —Barbara E - 2017 Mazda CX-3 GSX Leather
  • Jun 2023
    Good performance and efficiency, refined design and sporty looks, good driving experience, comfortable interior
    —Natalia P - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S L PACKAGE
  • Jun 2023
    Efficiency on fuel
    —Virginia G - 2017 Mazda Cx-3 20S Proactive
  • May 2023
    I’ve been looking for a car like this for awhile and ive always liked my mazdas so this was a great score for me as i wanted a small suv but not something that was going to cost me a fortune so this is perfect
    —Deborah M - 2017 Mazda CX-3 GLX 2.0 6Auto Hatch NZ New
  • Feb 2023
    Comfortable to drive. Good safety rating.
    —Denise K - 2017 Mazda CX-3 GSX
  • Dec 2022
    Very tidy and reliable
    —Edward G - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S
  • Sep 2022
    Tracy loves this car, so pleased with the purchase, a lovely near new vehicle
    —Tracy G - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S Pro Active
  • Sep 2022
    Great to drive very comfortable
    —MATUA INVESTMENTS 2015 LIMITED - 2017 Mazda CX-3 20S Pro Active
  • Aug 2022
    Love love love my Mazda CX-3. Is an absolute joy to drive.
    —Christie R - 2017 Mazda CX-3 Pro Active
1 to 20 of 36 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×